-much about nothing
8:00 p.m. - 2005-05-19

So I found this cute little pic and it reminded me of my kids! Cute but dangerous! THe kids are actually doing okay for now. I dont know if I remember if i told you that I went and looked at a new daycare yesterday. Austin is pissed! I think he thinks he is old enough to stay home by himself. NOT!! Emily loves the new place. My honey has to take them there in the mornings. God I happen to love him today. But wait tomorrow will happen and I wont like him very much! Talking about my honey he is going crazy mad. He wants to make more money so he is getting a partime job. Less time with him is okay i guess but I do miss him when he is not around. He played this whole pitty party thing last night saying that he works so hard and has nothing to show for it! What ever!! The 2 jeeps and the 10 3 wheelers and the 4 wheeler dont show shit I guess! Damn we all need more money. Uncle sam give us so more please. Peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>