Pain in the butt
10:47 a.m. - 2005-05-20

Reason#2 why my job sucks! Well Last night around 7pm I was laying in bed and I was getting these sharp pains in my chest. They didnt feel good at all. They would go away but soon to come back. This morning I woke up with pain in my chest again. I decided that I am not going to work. I woke up and got my kids off to work and waited till 9am to go to the doctors. I get there and she told me what I thought it would be. I pulled muscles in my chest from work. So I think okay lets rest this weekend and I will feel better by monday when i need to go back to work again. I get a call from my boss telling me that I have only 7.25 hours of sick leave and so I am AWOL for the .75. Okay I get hurt at work and I should fill out workmenscomp papers and get the day paid off from my work. But I choose to not do that so you are punishing me? I do have 120 hours of annual leave left but no they wont let me use that! Maybe me and my big boss are going to have to have a huge talk on monday about this. I did after all get hurt from work. I need to start being a bitch more at work and work the system like everyone else does. Once again the "good" people dont get awarded again. Screw it anyway. I do have a good paying job and they are going to put me throw nursing school for free. That is why I put up with the shit I guess. Everyone as the bullshit at every job! 1:52pm Just got back from the park! Yes I am suppose to be home resting with the pain in my chest. I get a call from my mom at the park with the kids for their field trips. Well austin had a major meltdown. I got out there and about 10 minutes later he calmed down. THere wasnt alot of parents there so i didnt feel so down about it! I would of yelled at anyone that would of question me or my parently skills. We got our Women of Faith itinerary today! I am excited! please let the time go fast! 2 weeks to go! Peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>