A boring saturday
12:23 p.m. - 2005-05-21

Well not much going on today. I am cleaning and doing laundry. I am hoping that I get to go out with Red tonight! I did say something to Travis last night but he said something about "I havent' gone out with the boys for ever!" Okay what boys is he talking about anyway? He wouldnt go out with kevin unless its a sneak trip during the week. His wife doesnt let him do nothing. Travis has "boy" friends just my friends that goes to the bar. So it ended like that and he really never answered me about going out. I gave him sex last night so I think that helped a little. I will ask him again today when he gets home. We have a birthday party to go to around 6pm. Its him neice's birthday. I will go but after the party we will go to his parents house and I will sit there and be bored. Everyone and their dog will be there and they will fight and my kids will be blamed so i really want to miss out on that! 324pm I get to go out tonight! Hot diggy dog!! Did I mention that tonight is firemens night? Yes this town is crawling with fire men! I love to look but I got my man at home waiting for my drunk ass to get home to get freaky! Oh i hope we find a man for RED! I better be going! Peace out hot mammas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>