Dont say Captain morgan right now my head hurts!!
3:08 p.m. - 2005-05-22

I am alive!! After throwing up 3 times last night I felt like I was going to pass out and not wake up! Wow I havent thrown up in a long time. It started like this.....We went to travis's niece birthday party! It went good. The only buzz kill was travis became really crabby right before we went. Okay so the boy is over worked right now because he took on this extra partime job. This doesnt give him the reason to be a jack ass! So when we got to the party i wasnt really talking to him. I decided to jump ship and take off. I couldnt get ahold of Red so I went into town and went to the VFW. I was there till 1030pm. I did get ahold of Red. We then went to Images which there was a waiting line so we went to the new Vodo bar. That was busy also but borring. We went back to Images and had a blast. We had so many guys hitting on us but of coarse this is firemens weekend. They are either just plain horny or married and took their wedding bands off. So i didnt pay for one drink in there. Oh man the charm these guys put on! I danced alittle and they we jetted out of there. I came home and woke up Travis! He liked that! Then I was up and down from the toliet for the next hour. Damn I hate puking. Thank god I wont be drinking again for awhile. I need a break! I better go and do some more cleaning before the crabby man comes on! Oh by the way its my honey's birthday today! He is the big 26. Yes I am a craddle robber! Cya!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>