-Cast day
4:16 p.m. - 2005-06-01

We went to the doctor today. The Doctor took off his half splint. I decided to take this picture so he has something to look at when the 6 weeks get really long. He had so many questions for the doctor and the nurse. I am sure they were happy when we left.

This is him with his cast on! What a cutie!! This should be a fun summer (whatever)!!! So she asked what we do during the summer and I told her we spend alot of weekends in the river with the jeep. She didnt like that idea. I told her that even in the jeep we will put his arm in a bag. Okay lady have you seen the platte river. Okay right now it has some water but soon it will be dry again. 2 days till I leave for my weekend. I am getting antsy about it! I cant wait! I spent last night cleaning and cleaning and cleaning. Plus I did about 6 loads of laundry. My mom is checking on what to do to get a daycare license. My work pays half my daycare if she has one. She would make a killing if she could get it! Both my sons are going there right now. Keithen could stay at home by himself but that would drive her insane. Good example is yesterday Travis decided to call in his job because he has alot of sick leave and he "blamed" it on austins arm. Well this boy works 75 hours a week so I didnt mind it at all. I got a call from my mom her saying," I noticed travis is home isnt he suppose to be at work?" So she drives by and checks up on us! U know what though? She loves me enough to care! That is an awesome feeling! Sometimes annoying! Well I gotta go and get my kitchen clean! Peace out Hot Mamma's!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>