I am here
4:30 p.m. - 2005-06-07

I am not dead!! Its been a few days and I know that is unusal for me.

The trip was okay. I realized how much I am like my mother which scares the hell out of me. I realized that I can deal with control or change. We rode a bus to the convention. We watched a movie on the way down there which means when the movie was over I had no clue where I was at. I am trying to think if I have ever been in Missouri and I dont think that I have. I had no clue where I was at. My smoking was an issue since I was on a church event. So I was sneaking them in. We had certain times we had to be somewhere and that really kindof bugged me cause there was 50 of us and it seemed like we were waiting on people and it was just a weird trip that I am not use to.
The last 2 years when we went to this it was 2 hours away. I got use to the set up at the arena. THis was an older arena. The seats were small and there was no room between my knees and the seat ahead of me. Do you see I am still bitching!!!!!! So needless to say I wasnt in a good mood for most the of the trip. All and all I got a lot of good stuff out of it! Thank god next year its in Omaha!

My son has been doing pretty good with the cast on. Sunday we went to the river and he just walked around in the water. Travis's dad was in a bad mood so we didnt stay to long. Monday my first day back to work after 3 days off kindof sucked. Can I retire at the age of 30? Damn I wish I could.

I worked with Red and fireball today. It was alot of fun. We decided that next august we are off to vegas! What a trip that would be. All I have to say is Vegas watch out!

Travis worked 40 hours last week at his full time job and 40.25 at his part time job! Yes I did say part time. Bills are going to be caught up soon.

I better be going cause I am playing tons of games on my favorite web site! Peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>