We will get the bitch!!
12:21 p.m. - 2005-06-10

Have I told you about my private eye gig that I will be doing soon?

Starts off like this... Travis went out with his friend jacob when I was gone. So he was telling travis about how sucky his marriage has been going!(Hello)?? We saw that one comming but anyway. So I was talking to Jada the other day and I was telling her about that and she seemed super happpy. That seems morbid but that is a long story but to make it short here goes. When travis and I started dating Jacob liked Jada and jada thought he was cute but to young. Jacob did finally give up and met this chick that he is married to now. Needless to say she (his wife) is a bitch. I truly believe she is cheating on him. SO me and jada are making a trip to columbus and going to the bar where she works and she whats up. I am taking my camera and we are taping and taking pics of what goes down. Jacob has decent money and that bitch doesnt deserve nothing in divorce. So if we prove that she is cheating then she is fucked! I am not sure when this is going down cause she is gone for 2 weeks for vacation.

Travis got his paycheck and it was great. Now the bills will be paid and before time. I need to go to work peace out hot mammas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>