Say what??
5:35 p.m. - 2005-06-14

I was writing a entry last night at work and this chick comes over to see what I am doing so I had to close it out!

Today is my day off and boy was it a good one so far. I havent done much but run the kids everywhere. Austin had his doctors appt today and I did ask them to do that pet scan but they said that is to determine if he has mood problems and we know that he does. They brought up a new term to me today which I guess they are claiming he is. I guess this has been on his paperwork all along but no one bothered to tell me about it. I guess it just another thingie to do with ADHD. I am not for sure so I am going to do some searching on it next. Aspergers Syndrome is what they say he has. Well I gotta go learn what this is so peace out!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>