Crap I am stressed
3:25 p.m. - 2005-06-20

Yes I am still alive! I did start making a entry yesterday but didnt have time to finish it.

The big move is tomorrow and I am not looking forward to it!!! I have done all the work so far. My new boss came up to me today and said i heard that you have doing everything already and I was wondering if you had plans how the patients are going down? I thought holy crap this is my job?????? So we sat down together and hashed it out. All I have to say is there better be a big award with my name on it!
JENNIE employee of the decade!!!
Thats what i feel I need!!LOLOL

Went to my fathers house over the weekend and had lots of fun! Oh yeah high five to all the good fathers out there! Yes Kevin you are not a good father you prick!!! (MY ex husband)

Peace out hot mammas!!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>