just another day
11:29 a.m. - 2005-06-24

So today is my day off and thank god! THis week has been so crazy! The move is all done and now whats left? Everything!! People make me laugh so hard!! They have something in their hand and they put it the first place they see. I have a lot of cleaning and putting things in the right place. Did I say "I" yep that is right I am doing everything myself. We have alot of people making "lists" of stuff to do but can not do them theirselves. The good thing is that everyone has been bragging about me and the big bosses know this. They always come to me with wanted to know stuff. I hope that this will help me in some way. I did say i need a raise. My nurse manager and my clinic nurse supervisor said "Jennie if we could give you one we would but you know its the system." THis is true every employee gets a certain amount of raises at certain times. That sucks. Okay anyway I am outtie! Peace out hot mammas!!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>