i talk to much
6:58 p.m. - 2005-07-01

I am sucking at updating everyday! I just want everyone to know..I HATE 4th OF JULY! I never did get into it when I was a kids. I had a bad mishappen! I had tubes in my ears and one firecracker went off in my hand and one tube fell out! So that meant that I had to have surgery again. When I met Kevin (my ex) he loved the 4th! We spent so much money that I learned to regret it. Oh there goes rent this month cause kevin spent it all on fireworks. SO my oldest grew up this way and so he wants alot of fireworks. Its just a mess. Oh by the way be oldest is grounded from fireworks till the 4th but i know that he sneaks off with friends and does them. I guess I have this thinking "i didnt see it for now". Okay maybe this is not right way of thinking right now but dang it he is staying on the block and he is doing what i say. He hasnt yelled at me once.

Sunday we are going to travis's cousins house for a per 4th of july party. I am so not looking forward to this. I am thinking about getting stinking drunk but i gotta drive home and work in the morning. I need something to survive this party. God if you only knew. Lets just say last years party went like this.. Matt and his girlfriend jenny had this party and jenny got totally drunk and matt's brother was drunk to and started grapping jennys boobs. Matt started yelling at his brother. Now there wasnt a fight but whos family does this shit? Travis has the most fucked up family I have ever seen! Hicks that is all i can say.

On about my cell phone you might ask? I lost if for 5 days and I cant believe I didnt die! My friends at work say they are going to bury me with it cause i am always on it. I lost my internet for 4 days because (yes I have dialup) those damn puppies chewed the phone line out in the back yard. GRRR I want those puppies gone! Peace out hot mammas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>