dirty thoughts at the movies
3:43 p.m. - 2005-07-03

My family went to the drive in movie theater last night. Now I havent been there since I was a little kid. I wanted my kids to go and see what it was all about. We got there and parked the car. I set up the chairs for the kids outside the car. We saw the Longest yard. It was a good movie but not one of my favorites. I love adam sandler! That boy is hot! I did tell travis that me and him need to come back without the kids. I think it would be fun. I could be doing a lot of firsts at that place! Anyway, Travis is working right now and we are all bumming around. When he gets off we are planing on going out to that party. I am hoping that he gets home later so I can say its to late for me to go. Dont feel like dealing with some people right now. WHo knows it might even be fun. I guess I better be going. Have a happy 4th!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>