Houseguest in the house!!!!!!!!!!!
10:18 p.m. - 2005-07-03

Its offical.... The houseguest are in the bigbrother house. I am a huge fan and I have been watching since the very first one. Yes when the feeds were free. I was sitting in my chat room that i hang out all the time. http://www.realitytvnet.net/

I am a huge reality fan! Big brother is one of my favorites! Yes I buy the feeds each year! My sister and I shared them last year and we are sharing them again. I was trying to figure out how to watch them really late at night because that is when the real action starts. I might try to go to bed early and wake up early to see whats going on. WHo knows whats going to happen. All I know its 4 days till the show starts.

By the way I got pms really bad and decided to forfeit the trip to matts party. I told travis to count me out because i would make the night misable for him. So I am home watching BB instead. Now I am heading off to bed. Peace out HOt Mammas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>