Idol I am not!!
12:40 p.m. - 2005-07-09

Are you shitting me? I clicked on one of those google ads to see american Idol concert. Now I know nobody good comes to Nebraska so I saw the closest place was in Iowa. I thought to myself lets see how much the tickets are because we could drive there for the day. My sister and my mom plus I are huge fans of the show so it would be fun. So I click the add and do you know how much 1 ticket is? The cheapest price is $190. You got to be joking me? Who in there right mind pays $190 for a ticket for the 12 finalist? If you read this and you paid for a ticket them hand over the money for me!HAHA So scratch the neat Idea for me!

I was watching MADE today on Mtv. I came to the figure out that I need a good make over. So I decided that I need to write What Not To Wear and beg for me to get on the show. I would trust my hair in Nicks hands anytime. Someone nominate me please. THis girl needs some help. I swear I have the worlds worse hair ever. Oh well!!

I need to start getting ready for work. Please God let it be a good night. But it wont be cause I was knee deep in shit last night and this will happen for the next 3 nights. I am serious about the shit thing. I have to guys that have shit packed in there so we are giving 2 enemas in one night to 2 different guys. If I make it out alive some one please give me an award. Peace out hotmammas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>