feed out
1:27 a.m. - 2005-07-09

I am up late watching the Big brother feeds. Man oh man! I am sick and tired of my dial up! this really sucks! So I checked into DSL and I think by next week I will be having it! I talked to travis and he didnt say much. He was probably lost.

I worked till 10pm tonight. I worked my ass off by the way. The women I am working with are all bitchy. I am not for sure whats going on but Its crazy up there with everyone bitching about everyone. I am usually in the middle because I am the "nice" one that gets along with everyone. Dang I am about to blow my top off.

Oh yeah we are having problems with our drain in the basement. So right now I cant do any laundry. I went over to my moms house and did a load. Also my kitchen sink goes to that same drain. So I did some dishes in my bathroom. Now how sucky is that? I went out and bought some paper products till travis can fix this. With him having this other job there is not time to fix things. This all sucks. Tomorrow I am going to the laundry mat and doing 2 loads. Damn this really sucks. I gotta go the feeds are calling my name. Peace out hotmammas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>