Day from hell!
12:22 a.m. - 2005-07-13

Well yesterday was a day from hell. I finally had a huge meltdown. So right before I went to work I called Travis and told him the whole deal with the cable company. He took it well. THen I go to work and my new boss wanted us to look at the new schedule and to see if it would work out. I looked at it because I had asked for a couple of days off in that week so I wanted to make sure i got them off. I took one look and just broke down. Not one out of 3 of my request were granted. Damn did I cry. See my old boss use to do this to me all the time. So I decided since this was written in pencil, I changed everything. I thought I might get in trouble but oh well. So later I went to my boss and told her what I did. She told me that she knew that she forgot someone and told me that it was okay. So then I come to work today and she said she had to change things around because something were really messed up. It was a good change though. SO for right now in a couple of weeks i have saturday off then work sunday. I work also monday then I am off till the following monday. Now that kick some serious butt. I really only wanted tuesday wednesday and sunday off and i get it all. So there is my mini vacation. I am getting screwed the next week but I think the week afterwards I go on vacation again. Kick ass!

Oh yeah back to the story about the hell day. Right after the breakedown travis calls me up and chews me out! Its about the cable modem again and that I forgot to pay the insurance bill so they dropped us. So all the negitive things I have done lately is coming back and biting me in the ass. Needless to say my awesome man took care of those 2 things.

Today was my last 2 to 10 for awhile and thank flippin god. Back to a normal day! I am going cause I need to do some live feeds updates! Peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>