whatever
12:02 p.m. - 2005-07-24

This week has been crazy and short. Thank god! Starting off with Monday.. I shocked myself. I was plugging an Iv pump in and well stupid shit happened and I got shocked. The rest of the week they called me sparky and other little jokes.

Austin started his school on Wednesday. Boy did that not go good at all. He cried alot. He got thru his first day and found out that its not that bad at all. He goes only wed, thurs, and friday. Because of his fit I didnt get a chance to go sign up for my classes. I will be doing that this week. Friday night I took the kids swimming. Now this is the first time swimming this year for me. My friend Kimmy went with her son and was taughing me all day to go down the speed slides. Hell no i am to chicken. We stayed there till 10pm. It was fun. I used bath and body sunblock and let me tell you I didnt get burned at all. That is the shit to get.

Yesterday wow what a time. We woke up really late. I went to super walmart for the 3rd time this week since it has opened up. THen we were off to Jade and Kevins house. We got there and it was funny cause everything Jade told Travis he didnt tell me about. First there were no kids there. then we were suppose to bring swimming suits. Oh well I guess. She had a swimming suit for me so that all worked out. It was fun swimming over there. They put there trampoline out right by the pool and we all jumped on that and jumped in. We BBQ'ed! It was time for the kids to go to the grandparents house and Austin throws a fit. He is so use to other being around me or my mom that he is getting to attached to me. IT was bad! But he lefted and called later to say sorry.

I gotta go take travis to the ER because he has pain so I will fill you in on the rest of the night last night!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>