Doc I need sex drive!!
9:19 p.m. - 2005-07-28

So whats been going on? Well My brother came down with his wife and kids for a couple of days. I took off work for that. We swam and I played with the kids alot. I did get burnt pretty bad on my face because my stupid ass put it everywhere else and forgot my face. I keep forgetting to take my camera every with me. Whats up with that?

I am heading out this weekend for my grandpa's 80th birthday party. I wanted travis to go with me so bad but I dont think that he will. I understand that he has to put in the extra hours i am just dissapointed with them.

I am just wondering does anyone out there know what women can take over the counter for a sex drive? I am lacking of it and I am only 30 years old this really sucks. I truelly want to be a guy right now and be thinking about sex every second of the day! Dang it this really sucks. Okay i am out of here!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>