halloween story
2:26 p.m. - 2004-11-03

So did I tell you about my halloween party? I dont think I did. SO i went to this little halloween party at someone's house last Saturday night. It was alot of fun but I didnt think that it would be. The worst part was walking in there and this skinny little bitch was wearing the same costume. Now I am not huge but I am not skinny either. SO what she looked better in it than me but oh well I got the looks anyway so it didnt matter!LOL So we sit down and eat chili and snacks. I brought my own morgan with me so I made some good ass drinks. Some one made some jello shots and they were fricken good. So by 11pm i am pretty smashed. Oh yeah we played chardes(sp?). It was a hell of a time. So about 11:30pm we decided to head out to the bar. When we got there I spent all my time on the dance floor. That is my thing I love to dance. I drank about 3 more morgan and cokes. It was 1:15am and the bar was closing and the gang wanted to go to a party afterwards so I joined along. Did I tell you that I had to work at 6am? So the time change gave me an hour extra sleep. I got home at 2:30am and prolly asleep at 3am. I got up at 5:30am looking at my costume and thinking I am not going to put that stupid thing on again. I was suppose to wear it to work. I was to hung over or even maybe still drunk. SO i get to work and I just lay my head on the desk. Oh my poor patients they didnt get the treatment that they needed. I had a headache. Okay so i needed something that would get me going so another on of my nurses decided to dress up with me. He took sheets and ran around the floor being ghosts. Everyone laughted. THen we used the sheets and we were greek godess. Okay we have tons have donated clothes for the guys so we dressed up as old men and got in wheelchairs and tried to pass as patients. It didnt work but i think that the other nurses were peeing in their pants. So that was my days in the past. Life the last couple of days have been pretty much normal. I better be going have a peaceful day.

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>