Gotta vent!!
10:35 p.m. - 2004-11-03

I dont know where else to vent so here goes...

I am pissed!!! Okay my boyfriend called and said that he wouldnt get done working till about 8 or 9pm ok i was a little mad cause he doesnt usually work when the sun goes down. SO i let it fly and didnt say anything. So about 845pm he calls and says he is taking a guy home then he would be right home okay its about 1/2 hour drive so i thought he would be home by 930pm. So now it is one hour later and he is no where in site. oh what pisses me off more is the fact that he hasnt calleed to tell me that he wanted to do something else or that i tried to call him 4 times in a row and didnt answer once. Shit the fucken dick head. Okay if you knew our pass then you would understand. SO whats up with no respect? I call when i am going to do things and yadda yadda. okay so we have dated for about 4 years now and yes one year i did alot of partying without him but shit i swear he holds that against me alot of the times. So i am starting to feel a little bit better but I know as soon as I get off of this computer i am only going to be hot again. Needless to say I have to work at 6am in the morn and of coarse i wont go to sleep till he gets home i promise you that. Men why oh why do they have to be fuck ups? Yes if any men are reading this yes women fuck up also but he i am a women and all I can do is bitch about men. SO I better be going to find something to clean to take my mind off this matter!!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>