Gadabout
12:49 p.m. - 2005-05-27

The Word of the Day for May 27 is:

gadabout � GAD-uh-bowt ("ow" as in "cow") � noun
: a person who flits about in social activity

I decided to do this little word of the day thing since it gives me more learning ever day...

I would say that when I am in out with the girls I gadabout around. I like to flirt and like when guys flirt with me. Just because I have a wonderful boyfriend you still need to feel a little attraction from someone else. I am not saying that I would go beyond that because that is dangerous. Men in gerenal dont tell there women everyday how much they mean to them. I know that I am an attactive chick and very out going and blah blah blah! I would like to hear it more then just once a year!

The day is going by quickly and I still got 8 hours of work to do. I feel like the sun is comming out and the problems are clearing. Wow out of anger I decided to screw the woman of faith trip but you know what? I need that trip more than ever. Its so refreshing there! I set new goals and usually stick with them after each time. This is my 3rd year going and all the goals that i set I did get them. THere is something about it but I am not for sure what it is. I am truely blest to my step mom for letting me go the first time. Okay enough about this crap I gotta get going! Peace out!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>