NOT just another day!!
1:01 p.m. - 2005-05-28

Today was a mess but I am so proud of myself because I need no help at all. I did call my step dad and he didnt have to do anything. Oh my car is broken down. The dude at the part store put a new battery in but we still have problems. This morning I checked all fluids because I had to make a drive. Found out that one belt was loose so I fixed that. Put more fluids in and went to start the car nothing! I pushed the car back and put it in the street. someone jumped me and so on! My belt for my alternator is off and travis will have to fix that. Nothing to major though!

Oh my travis I dont know where to begin with him. He has been working 2 jobs and he spends alot of time away from home to get extra money for this summer. I swear we see each other in passing. Its weird cause I feel like I have done alot of shit on my own since he is working all the time. The indepentence that i am getting is awesome. I use to rely on him for everything because he is not around now i just do it myself. This boy calls me for no reason just to say i love you. Last night while we were going to sleep he told me you know what i miss you alot at work. Then he says something about a baby. What?????? I cant have anymore children I said! He said when we get married we will start saving money and get me prego. what?>????? He says he knows i am scared because of the past and that he would be the damn best husband before during and after! What??? He told me that he knows i am scared of what this child might become because of what austin has caused. WHat??? Another child??? Okay maybe! We figured it would cost $20,000 and if he is willing to save money for that then hell i will give him a baby. He said I am ready to spend the rest of my life with you. WHAT???? when does my man get all mushy?? Trust me its all good! Shit we didnt have sex last night! So my life in all is going great!! only 6 more days till women of faith and I cant wait!! This weekend is big for me because there is going to be major life changes for me! I cant wait!! Get rid of the bad.. Bring on the new! KIck ass I am glowing with happiness!!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>