am I going crazy!
2:49 p.m. - 2005-05-29

Today is my sons birthday! Happy birthday keithen!! He is the big 11 today. He is mad that I have to work and that we are going to have cake tomorrow. I will take this as a lesson and next year we will have it on his birthday and I will get the whole day off.

Now the baby business. First will this ever happen? The chance is slim probably. second, I will never bring another child into this world until have the ones undercontrol. Did I ever want more children? I never did! It is kindof weird even thinking about it! My man has never had a blood child. He has my 3 kids that he accepts as his own. So whom am I to not give him this if he wants it and saves for it! Well time will tell if it happens. So I told Red yesterday about it and now her and shorty(friend from work) are now planning my wedding. What did I say there was going to be a wedding soon? Red is freaking out because now she has to start a new list for the bachlor/ette parties. What again? Did they see a ring on my finger that I dont see? Damn it he has to do this right because I wont do it any other way. Red thinks as soon as he pays off some of these bills then he is buying me my ring. How does she know this anyway. Oh she might just be hoping. She asked how I would like to be proposed. Oh shit is she going to me to marry her? No I am just joking I think she is getting ideas in her head to tell travis. Perfect proposal show on Tlc is what I am thinking. I want a trip away that is for dang sure. Red has to be there also! Maybe vegas I am thinking who knows!

Shit enough about this baby and marriage shit what has happened to me?

I saw just on the internet that a reversal for a tubal runs about $6000 so that is not bad.

Peace out hot mammas!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>