-Thanks to the ones!!
10:34 a.m. - 2005-05-30

Today is a special day! To remember everyone that has passed away. Well since I work with vets the whole military theme plays in my mind. The ones that fought in the war and died there are remembered today. The ones that fought in the war and didnt die till older age are remembered. We thank the ones that are over there now fighting for our country are greatly thought about today as well. I do have to work which kindof sucks but I will be off in 4 more hours. I am heading out to Travis's parents house to have a ice cream cake for keithen. I think I am getting him a fishing pole and some other stuff. Its hard to figure out what a 11 year old wants. It just keeps getting harder and harder. Well peace out! WE WILL REMEMBER!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>