Judgmental
10:05 a.m. - 2005-05-27

judg�men�tal
Pronunciation: "j&j-'men-t&l
Function: adjective
1 : of, relating to, or involving judgment
2 : characterized by a tendency to judge harshly
- judg�men�tal�ly /-E/ adverb

Its kindof funny how people judge people all the time. I sit back and take in alot of information from alot of people. I look at people and analyze them. I give people a chance it doesnt matter what or who they are. The brain is such a funny little thing. It seems so weird that we are all humans but our brains dont have one thing in common with anyone else not even blood related. I feel like since I have seen alot and been around alot in my lifetime I should never judge anyone else. Yeah I find myself saying little comments when I am mad. I usually dont say mean things to anyone unless I am getting attacked. I feel if you walk in my shoes and live in my house dont judge! I have a friend that has a son that is "wild" okay not that wild but if you would see him you would wonder if he has adhd. She is a single mom. She is so anti medicine. She does a great job with this boy and we wouldnt need meds. I feel this is the difference between giving my son meds and dealing with all of his problems. If I had only one child and had a lot of time at home with him I know that he would be better off. In the world today both parents or in my case his mother has to work to pay bills. This week that my mother is on vacation I think that I will get it worked out! My friends at work are willing to bend over backwards for me. I guess the ole saying blood is thicker than water is not right. Now adays family tends to put everyone else before family. That is okay cause the water runs out sometimes and the blood will have a blood clot!

WHat does this all mean? Not shit! Just simple going on about different shit! I think austin will spend most of the time with Red! I swear we have the same mailman for a father! LOL I look just like my father so I guess that theory is out! I guess I better be going! Peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>